SectionShifts.co.uk

New Year Lake District Breaks

We have some limited midweek availability at our 2 fabulous luxury cottages in Windermere for the forthcoming Spring period . Both cottages are located in the central location of Windermere town close to all the bars and restaurants and picturesque walks with both beautiful cottages being furnished to an exceptionally high standard sleeping up to 6 with luxury facilities of Sky+ TV, Free Wifi, Xbox and Playstation and private car parking. Further details and images can be found our website www.merpolfed.org. Breaks can be broken down to 2 or more nights.

Lakestone Cottage

Available Sun 07 Feb 2016 until Tue 09 Feb 2016 - 2 Night - Winter Discount £127.50!!!!!
Available Sun 06 Mar 2016 until Wed 09 Mar 2016 - 3 Nights £255
Available Tue 15 Mar 2016 until Fri 18 Mar 2016 - 3 Nights £255
Available Sun 20 Mar 2016 until Fri 25 Mar 2016 - 5 Night £345
Available Mon 04 Apr 2016 until Fri 08 Apr 2016 - 4 Night £315 (School Easter Holidays)

Crinkle Crag Cottage

Available Wed 03 Feb 2016 until Fri 05 Feb 2016 - 2 Night - Winter Discount £127.50!!!!!
Available Sun 21 Feb 2016 until Fri 26 Feb 2016 - 5 Night £345
Available Sun 13 Mar 2016 until Fri 18 Mar 2016 - 5 Night £345
Available Sun 20 Mar 2016 until Fri 25 Mar 2016 - 5 Night £345
Available Mon 28 Mar 2016 until Fri 01 Apr 2016 - 4 Night £315 (School Easter Holidays)

If you are wishing to book you will need to phone me at the Federation Office

Fiona Valentine
Merseyside Police Federation
fionav@merseyside.polfed.org
0151 259 2535

 

Sussex Police Federation is now on Twitter: